Can I restrict a Sales.Live User from seeing specific information about Customers and Products?

Can I restrict a Sales.Live User from seeing specific information about Customers and Products?

Yes, yes, yes!

These are controlled in Roles, described in PermissionsSetup.

You can control whether a user has access and whether (in stand-alone mode) they can add, edit or delete records. There are separate controls for access to costs and prices.


 Need further information?

Submit a ticket by sending an email to Support@Plus.Live or use the "Chat" option (note - only available within Plus.Live).