Can I restrict which Customers a Sales.Live User has access to, within Sales.Live?

Can I restrict which Customers a Sales.Live User has access to, within Sales.Live?

Yes you can.

A User can have access to all Customers or to those which belong to their Sales Representative code.
If you assign a Sales Rep to a User, that User will only see the Customers to whom that Sales Rep is assigned.

You can assign Sales Reps to Users in the Users option in your main menu.

 

Need further information?

Submit a ticket by sending an email to Support@Plus.Live or use the "Chat" option (note - only available within Plus.Live).