Your default currency will have been set by your implementation specialist, but should you ever need to change it, you can do so here:
Tick or untick depending on functionality required for the User.
If you are operating in Connected Mode, the transactions which are posted to your Business System can be fully processed or saved (for later review and processing).You can control this behaviour here:
When you process a transaction in Quick Entry, Sales.Live can also capture a signature which is attached to your transaction in your Business System.To enable or disable this feature just click the checkbox below:
If you would like to send a copy of your quote, order or invoice to your customer, make sure this option is ticked:
Quick Entry will check the list of contacts against your Customer in your Business System and present those which have been set up to receive documents.
Note: there is a separate option to send a copy of every sale to a nominated email address and that feature is not controlled by this setting. See below.
When ticked, this will require an address to be selected
In the Inventory screen, when this option is ticked, all inventory that is on hand and in stock will be shown.
If a User is linked to a Rep, they will only see the cCustomers linked to that Rep (which is set in the Business System)If thIS setting is ticked then the Rep will see ALL Customers, even if they are linked to a Rep
Here you can nominate one or more recipients to receive a copy of every sale which is posted in Quick EntryThis happens behind the scenes and is independent of the Email Sending to Customer contacts (above).