

Type in the name of the Customer (enter the first few letters and a list of Customer names will appear) and enter information into the fields displayed.
Some information may be automatically selected - in that case press the Tab button to move to the next field.
Note: A Sales Rep and Warehouse needs to be selected or you'll be unable to progress.
a) Push to Business System:
This pushes the Sales Credit to the Business System.
You will see a green notification, on the top right "Success. The transaction has been added."Note: Depending on the Business System, there may be further steps required to accept the Sales Credit into the Business System.b) Save to Sales. Live:
This keeps the Sales Credit information within the Sales.Live mobile platform environment.
Once you click on "Save to Sales.Live", you will be see a green notification, on the top right "Success. The transaction has been added."A new screen automatically opens , with some Ribbon bar options:
Each Ribbon bar icon should be self-explanatory.Choose the functionality you want and "Save Changes" or "Push to Business System" when ready.
Note: The Undo Transaction Line Changes icon will delete all lines. Use carefully!