Users are set at the Portal Level and can be then added to a variety of applications under the Plus.Live plaform.
From a pricing point of view, for example, every User that is added to Plus.Live and has access to Sales (or whichever application) is counted as an additional User and they will be charged for that User.
if they have 1 Admin User and 3 extra “general” Users they will get charged the Business Plan + 3 x additional User fees.
If they only need 2 additional Users, then the Business Plan + 2 Users gives them 3 Users in total.
Other important points:
- A User can log in in only once at a time - so Users can't share the one username and password, providing important security.
- If a User, logs in on one computer and then tries to log in on another computer the first computer gets logged out.
Need further information?