Excluding Inventory items on initial setup within Sales.Live

Can you exclude Inventory Items from syncing on initial Setup in Sales.Live?

Yes!
  1. Under Setup on the left hand side of the Sales.Live menu, click on the Connected Mode banner:







  1. Scroll down to the Inventory heading.
  2. Enter the Inventory Group Codes you wish to exclude.

Important:
You may have to re-organise your groups within your Business System to do this.

Need further information?

Submit a ticket by sending an email to Support@Plus.Live or use the "Chat" option (note - only available within Plus.Live).